Defence Council Victoria

Page summary

Defence Council Victoria Board (DCV)

The Defence Council Victoria was established in 2007. The board advises the Victorian Government on strategies to develop and sustain Victoria's defence and space industry capabilities and win defence work with major Primes. Its members represent a broad range of experience across defence operations, commercial space strategy, equipment acquisitions and business and commercial practice.

DCV Board refreshment

The Victorian Government recently welcomed and formerly appointed five new members to the DCV board including, Mr Andrew Garth, Ms Anntonette Dailey, Commodore Greg Yorke AM, CSC, RAN (Retired), Brigadier Mike Phelps AM (Retired), Ms Millie Keating and  Ms Amanda Holt.

Click on the links below to learn more about individual members of the Defence Council Victoria board.

Page last updated 08 May 2024
Back to top